MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Annapolis Area Christian School

There are no upcoming events.

  August 2018  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Spring Choir Concert

Spring Choir Concert

Severn, MD
AACS's Upper School Choral Program will present its spring concerts on May 11th and 12th. Performances will start at 7:30pm.
Fri, May 11 2018 7:30 PM Sat, May 12 2018 9:00 PM

Cinderella

Cinderella

Severn, MD
The AACS Upper School Drama Club presents Rodgers & Hammerstein's Cinderella as its 2018 Spring Musical. Performances will take place at 7:00pm on March 9th, 10th, 16th, and 17th.
Fri, Mar 9 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Mar 17 2018 9:30 PM

Long, Long Ago

Long, Long Ago

Severn, MD
AACS's Upper School Choral Program will present its Christmas concerts, Long, Long Ago, on December 7th and 9th. Performances will start at 7:30pm.
Thu, Dec 7 2017 7:30 PM Sat, Dec 9 2017 9:00 PM

Our Town

Our Town

Severn, MD
The AACS Upper School Drama Club presents Our Town as its 2017 Fall Play. Performances will take place at 7:00pm on November 3rd, 4th, 10th, and 11th. On November 3rd and 11th the role of Stage Manager will be played by Susanne Whitney, the role of Emily Webb will be played by Natalie Smith, and...
Fri, Nov 3 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Nov 11 2017 9:30 PM

The Mousetrap

The Mousetrap

Severn, MD
The AACS Drama Club presents a special dinner theatre production Agathe Christie's The Mousetrap. These performances will take place "in the round" in the Kilby Dining Hall, and tickets to the performance include dinner, catered by Chevy's Mexican Grill. Admission is $30, and it includes a ticke...
Fri, Sep 8 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Sep 9 2017 10:00 PM

Far Away...

Far Away...

Severn, MD
The Upper School Instrumental Music program will present its Spring concert on Thursday, May 18th, at 7:30pm at the Kerr Center for the Arts. The program, "Far Away..." will feature the Symphonic Band and the Jazz Band.
Thursday, May 18 2017 7:30 PM 9:00 PM

Traditions!

Traditions!

Severn, MD
AACS's Upper School Choral Program will present its Spring Concerts, Traditions!, on May 12th and 13th. Performances will start at 7:30pm
Fri, May 12 2017 7:30 PM Sat, May 13 2017 9:00 PM

The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Severn, MD
The AACS Upper School Drama Club presents The Addams Family as its 2017 Spring Musical. Performances will take place at 7:00pm on March 3rd, 4th*, 10th, and 11th. *The performance on March 4th will feature performances by the understudies for Pugsley, Grandma, Wednesday, and Alice.
Fri, Mar 3 2017 7:00 PM Sat, Mar 11 2017 9:30 PM

My God and King

My God and King

Severn, MD
The Annapolis Area Christian School Upper School Choral Program presents its annual Christmas Concerts, My God and King, on December 8th and 10th at 7:30pm.
Thu, Dec 8 2016 7:30 PM Sat, Dec 10 2016 9:00 PM

12 Angry Men

12 Angry Men

Severn, MD
The AACS Drama Club presents 12 Angry Men, a theatrical adaptation by Sherman L. Sergel of Reginald Rose's classic film. This production will be performed in traverse staging, which means that the audience will be seated on the stage itself on either side of the performers. Nov. 4 & 12 at 7:00pm...
Fri, Nov 4 2016 7:00 PM Sat, Nov 12 2016 9:00 PM

Mailing Address

109 Burns Crossing Rd, Severn, MD 21144
  August 2018  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31